Department of Physics

Via P. Giuria, 1 - 10125 Torino, Italy

Office: 0116707480 - Fax: 0116707020


Director: Silvano Massaglia  

Secretary: Stefano Ghilino 

How to find us

How to reach us

From Porta Nuova rail station: in front of the station take tram 9 towards Torino Esposizioni, stop at Giuria Est (about 10 minutes), or take bus 67 direction Failla, stop at Valperga Caluso (about 10 minutes).

From Porta Susa rail station: take the metro, direction Lingotto. Get off at Nizza, walk along via Valperga Caluso and continue to right for about 400 meters.

For more information about public transportations in Torino, please visit: